Nawang Yangchen

    • Tel: 339962
    • Location: ngawangyangchen@moea.gov.bt

    Sangay Lhamo

    Focal Person : DHPS, DRE & OCP

      • Tel: 325742
      • Location: sangayl@moea.gov.bt

      Pema Thinley

        • Tel: 77809027
        • Location: pemathinley1@moea.gov.bt

        Sonam Dorji

          • Tel: 77481886
          • Location: dorjisonam96@gmail.com

          Tshering Samdrup

            • Location: tsherings@moea.gov.bt

            Dawa

              • Tel: 17591672
              • Location: dawa@moea.gov.bt

              Yeshi Jigme Choden

                • Tel: 17430792
                • Location: yjchoden@moea.gov.bt

                Ugyen Tshering

                  • Tel: 17650282
                  • Location: utshering@moea.gov.bt

                  Sangay Thinley

                    • Tel: 17335624
                    • Location: sangaythinley@moea.gov.bt

                    Namgay Dorjee

                      • Tel: 17118249
                      • Location: ndorjee@moea.gov.bt