Phub Lhamo

    • Tel: 323096
    • Location: phublhamo123@gmail.com

    Gyem Dorji

    EoL

      • Tel: 337623
      • Location: gyemdorji@moea.gov.bt

      Penjor

        • Tel: 337623
        • Location: penjor@moea.gov.bt

        Sonam Lhamo

          • Tel: 337623
          • Location: slhamo@moea.gov.bt

          Dechen Wangmo

          Contract

            • Location: dwangmo470@gmail.com

            Dhanapati Pradhan

            Contract, Tsirang

              • Location: dhanamoea@gmail.com

              Chimi Wangdi

              Contract

                • Location: chimiwangdi123@gmail.com

                Ugyen Tashi

                  • Tel: 321733
                  • Location: utashi@moea.gov.bt

                  Tshewang Lhamo

                    • Location: tshewangl@moea.gov.bt

                    Ngawang Choden

                    EOL

                      • Location: nchoden@moea.gov.bt