ཐིམ་ཕུག་ ལུང་ཕྱོགས་ཚོང་དང་བཟོ་གྲྭ་ཡིག་ཚང་།


The Regional Trade and Industry Office (RTIO) Thimphu was established with the aim to facilitate socio-economic activities and economic growth of the country. The RTIO Thimphu currently caters services to six Dzongkhags including itself.

Dzongkhags under Thimphu Regional Office:
1. Thimphu
2. Paro
3. Punakha
4. Wangdue
5. Haa
6. Gasa