Contact List of Focal Person for MoEA’s Services

 

Name

Phone Number

Email

Focal for

Tshering Nidup 17634078 tnidup@moea.gov.bt Department of trade /Trading Services
Lobzang 17581657 lobzang@moea.gov.bt Department of trade /Trading Services
Munna Mukhia 17629837 mmukhia@moea.gov.bt Cottage and Small industry 
Sonam Lhamo 17975394 slhamo@moea.gov.bt Department of Industry/Foreign Direct Investment
Dakpa Gyeltshen 1784597 dgyeltshen@moea.gov.bt Department of Industry/Domestic industry for small and large
Phuntsho Wangdi 17883358 pwangdi@moea.gov.bt Department of Industry/Company Registration