Contact List of Focal Person for MoEA’s Services

 

Name

Phone Number

Email

Focal for

Tshering Nidup 17634078 tnidup@moea.gov.bt Department of trade /Trading Services
Lobzang 17581657 lobzang@moea.gov.bt Department of trade /Trading Services
Munna Mukhia 17629837 mmukhia@moea.gov.bt Cottage and Small industry 
Sonam Lhamo 17975394 slhamo@moea.gov.bt Department of Industry/Foreign Direct Investment
Dakpa Gyeltshen 1784597 dgyeltshen@moea.gov.bt Department of Industry/Domestic industry for small and large
Phuntsho Wangdi 17883358 pwangdi@moea.gov.bt Department of Industry/Company Registration

 

Focal person for Hotel Hiring
Sl. No. Dzongkhag Name Deisgnation Mobile Email ID
1 Bumthang Dorji Jamtsho Procurement Officer 17766202 djamtsho@bumthang.gov.bt
2 Chukha Sangay Khandu Procurement Officer 17786383 skhandu@chhukha.gov.bt
3 Dagana Bishnu B. Dahal Procurement Officer 17981435 bbdahal@dagana.gov.bt
4 Gasa Tenzin Phuntsho Procurement Officer 17946762 tenzinphuntsho@gasa.gov.bt
5 Haa Chimi Rinzin Procurement Officer 77264161 crinzin@haa.gov.bt
6 Lhuentse Wangchuk Norbu Procurement Officer 17436532 wnorbu@lhuentse.gov.bt
7 Monggar Chimi Dem Procurement Officer 17849805 cdem@mongar.gov.bt
8 Paro Leki Jungney Procurement Officer 17515200 ljungney@paro.gov.bt
9 Pema Gatshel Pema Dukpa Procurement Officer 17592956 pdukpa@pemagatshel.gov.bt
10 Phuntsholing Thromde Rigyel Procurement Officer 17990299 rigyel@pcc.bt
11 Punakha Choney Dorji Procurement Officer 17455880 choneydorji@punakha.gov.bt
12 Samdrup Jongkhar Sonam Tobgay Procurement Officer 17512577 stobgay@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
13 Samtse Pemba Gyeltshen Procurement Officer 17503062 pgyeltshen@samtse.gov.bt
14 Sarpang Sangay Dorji Procurement Officer 17741977 sdorji@sarpang.gov.bt
15 Thimphu KenchoDorji Procurement Officer 17427938 kenchod@thimphu.gov.bt
16 Trashi Yangtse Sangay Tenzin Procurement Officer 17851152 sangayt@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
17 Trashigang Thinley Dorji Procurement Officer 77100108 thinleydorji1@trashigang.gov.bt
18 Trongsa Pema Chophel Procurement Officer 17732898 pchophel@trongsa.gov.bt
19 Tsirang Karma Tshering Procurement Officer 17866750 ktshering@tsirang.gov.bt
20 Wangdue Phodrang Jampel Choeda Procurement Officer 17846042 jchoeda@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
21 Zhemgang Dorji Wangchuk Procurement Officer 17368161 dorjiwangchuk@zhemgang.gov.bt