sesli chat sesli siteler seslisohbet antalya rent a car antalya rent a car promosyon uçak bileti onur air flypgs ucak bileti en ucuz uçak bileti sunexpress
Home  » Who Is Who

Staffs under Trade Regulation & Monitoring Division

Sonam Tenzin
Designation: Director
email: stenzin@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 333052
Dophu Tshering
Designation: Joint Director
email: dtshering@moea.gov.bt
Contact: +975-02-322407
Tashi Dorji
Designation: Dy.Chief Trade Officer
email: tdorji@moea.gov.bt
Contact: +975-02-322407
Tshering
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
email: tshering@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 322407
Binita Lhadon Ghalley
Designation: Trade Officer
email: blghalley@moea.gov.bt
Contact: -322407
Bhuwan Dhital
Designation: Chemist
email: b_dhital@druknet.bt
Contact: 322407
Tshewang Choki
Designation: Laboratory Asst.
email: tshewangchoki805@gmail.com
Contact: 322407
izmir oto kiralama çiğli taksi izmir havalimanı oto kiralama kaçak bahis cialis siparişi samsun rent a car bornova araç kiralama izmir araç kiralama çiğli çiçek siparişi
دانلود سریال عاشقانه Google
دانلود فصل دوم شهرزاد Google
خرید vpn