Home  » Who Is Who

Staffs under Hydropower Development Division (HDD)

Karma Tshewang
Designation: Chief Engineer
email: ktshewang@moea.gov.bt
Contact: +975-2-324735
Tashi Pem
Designation: Executive Engineer
email: tashipem@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 
Jambay Lhendup
Designation: Executive Engineer
email: jlhendup@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 0
Passang
Designation: Executive Engineer
email: passang@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 0
Sagar Ghimirey
Designation: Dy. Executive Engineer
email: sghimirey@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 0
Jamyang Namgyal
Designation: Dy. Executive Engineer
email: jnamgyal@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 323618
Tshering Tashi
Designation: Engineer
email: ttashi@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 0
خرید vpn Google