sesli chat sesli siteler seslisohbet antalya rent a car antalya rent a car promosyon uçak bileti onur air flypgs ucak bileti en ucuz uçak bileti sunexpress havalimaniotokiralamaizmir.com elitrental.com www.gmirental.com ordu otogaz
Home  » Who Is Who

Staff under Policy and Planning Division

Mr. Sonam Tashi
Designation: Offtg. Chief Planning Officer
email: stashi@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 335171
Mr. Sonam Tshering Dorji
Designation: Deputy Chief Planning Officer
email: stdorji@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 326097
Mr. Sonam Lhendup
Designation: Sr. Planning officer
email: slhendup@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 323579
Mrs. Ugyen Pem
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
email: upema@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 324543
Tshering Dhendup
Designation: Planning Officer
email: tdhendup@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 326096
Mr. Tashi Penjor
Designation: Sr. Legal Officer
email: tpenjor@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 331264
Mr. Jit Bdr Gurung
Designation: Asst. Information and Media Officer
email: jbgurung@moea.gov.bt
Contact: 326096
izmir oto kiralama çiğli taksi izmir havalimanı oto kiralama kaçak bahis cialis siparişi samsun rent a car bornova araç kiralama izmir araç kiralama çiğli çiçek siparişi
دانلود سریال عاشقانه Google
دانلود فصل دوم شهرزاد Google
خرید vpn